To order tickets, call the Box Office: 773-769-4451


Founder, Producer, and Executive Director

Jackie Taylor

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Diane Douglass

Executive Assistant

Gwen Sea

General Manager

Paul Kartcheske

Associate Director

Rueben Echoles

Associate Director/Group Sales

Daryl D. Brooks

Marketing/IT Coordinator

Lyle Miller

Development Assistant

Shaina Farwell

Business Manager

Stephanie Butler

Administrative Receptionist

Lamar Ezell


Tynea Wright

Vocal Coach

Dr. Brad Nitschke

Black Playwrights Initiative Co-Chair

Wendell Etherly

Educational Outreach Staff

Sidney Miller

Educational Outreach

Daryl Satcher

Educational Outreach/Director of Theater for Special Women

Toi Overton

House Manager

Caren Blackmore

Box Office Staff

Christopher Bailey

Box Office Staff

Brittney Love Smith

Box Office Staff

Kathy Ross

Box Office Staff

Shonda Royall

Box Office Staff

Georgi Cronin