To order tickets, call the Box Office: 773-769-4451

Capital Campaign Leadership

S pecial thanks to Capital Campaign co-chairs, Christie Hefner, William A. Marovitz, Langdon D. Neal and Jeanette Sublett, who have dedicated countless hours and considerable resources to spear head the campaign, to National recording star Dionne Warwick who serves as the National Honorary Chairperson of the Capital Campaign and to every member of the capital campaign committee listed below for your effort and support.

Next Stage Capital Campaign

Campaign Co-Chair

Christie Hefner

Campaign Co-Chair

William A. Marovitz

Campaign Co-Chair

Jeanette Sublett

Campaign Co-Chair

Langdon D. Neal

Capital Campaign Committee Members

Fred Bates

Elvin Charity

Paul Hardej

Elzie Higginbottom

Jim Reynolds

Sharon Fairley Rogers

Alan Bell

Michelle Collins

Diana Harris Hennington

Ronald Johnson

Eileen Rhodes

Bob Sharfman

Lester N. Coney

Bob Jordan

Jackie Taylor

Mari Hatzenbuehler Craven

Steven Koch

Kareem Dale

Nelson Koopman